Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy Asthma Care Center, Inc

Allergist & Immunologist located in Los Angeles, CA & Tarzana, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
33 total reviews

Allergy Asthma Care Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Asthma Care Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Sheinkopf is caring and a wonderful physician!
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
great experience, every one is so friendly , and helpful.
Lito V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I am nothing short of thrilled with my experience at this medical facility. The reception staff, nurses, doctors- everyone there is friendly, caring, and focused on making your time there the absolute best, most comfortable visit you could possibly have. The doctors are thorough and leave no stone unturned. And, of course, the best part: my treatments there have absolutely changed my life for the better. I cannot recommend this clinic highly enough.
Aliza G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great doctors. Not enough staff keep the office running on time now.
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Nice experience
Asis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Follow-up with Dr Benouni for COPD and recent complications due to flu.
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The best understanding and knowledgeable doctor and staff in this office very happy with my visit
Qiana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great staff and Dr. Benouni was through and friendly.
Chunyu L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Good
Will B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Lee Sheinkopf was fantastic as always! Only thing to note is that each visit I've had (none have been for allergy shots, yet) have lasted around 2 hours. Consider that when you book and when you look for parking! These guys are fantastic doctors and take great care of their patients.
Zhecan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr DO is good
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
As a cancer patient with non-cancer lung " issues" I cannot find words to describe the grace, the compassion and the wisdom Dr. Do imparts to me, her satisfied patient. I always feel respected and well-cared for as I leave her office.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Sheinkopf was well prepared for our telehealth call and knowledgeable about my symptoms related to asthma. Her suggestions for future testing were wise.
Mehrsa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
My daughter had a tele-video appointment with Dr.Saraleen Benouni for her allergy. She is a very nice person and spent half an hour with my daughter to answered all her questions. she is very knowledgeable and attentive .
JASON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Very easy video chat and great information. Thanks
Charlotte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr B is always the best! Helpful and caring for his patients.
Lindsey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I love Dr. Do! She helped me feel so much better. I had no idea how bad my allergies and asthma were.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Katz was very patient and kind with our family. He took a very thorough history.
Suzanne A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
I feel Dr B is seriously exploring the possibilities of treatments that will improve my health.
What we offer

Procedures and Treatments Available

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

An Important Note about Insurance Many insurance PPO and Medicare plans are accepted. This office is contracted with many plans but it is YOUR responsibility to call your insurance company and verify that we are in your network of covered physicians. This office is not contracted with: Medi-Cal any HMO HealthNet Blue Shield (Covered California, Mirrored, Exclusive Network, Off/On Exchange, Individual / Family Plans).

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Cigna PPO
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO