Testimonials and Reviews

Allergy Asthma Care Center, Inc

Allergist & Immunologist located in Los Angeles, CA

14 total reviews

Allergy Asthma Care Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Asthma Care Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I feel Dr B is seriously exploring the possibilities of treatments that will improve my health.
Suzanne A.
08/10/18
Dr Lannah Doh always has a welcoming and calming disposition that when I leave I always feel at ease and not stressed about my situation. Dr Doh always takes the time to answer my questions that I feel I am in good hands
Sarah R.
08/10/18
Dr. Roger Katz is a fantastic doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable about my condition and genuinely concerned. My only complaint is that sometimes I wait a long time in the room until he arrives. I wish there was a way to make it move a bit faster.
Aaron S.
08/09/18
Wonderful care.
Max R.
08/09/18
The entire organization is great to work with and are always polite!
Mary H.
08/06/18
Alan H.
08/05/18
Very thorough, as a new patient, I liked filling out paperwork digitally before evening showing up. Dr. Do put me on a new regiment to get my Asthma under control and I feel positives results. Will be bringing my 7yr here soon.
Ameet M.
02/20/18
Dr Benouni is fabulous: cheerful, smart and full of optimism. The staff is great, too.
Nancy W.
10/06/17
Dr Veraz B was excellent
Adrian F.
08/28/17
Everyone is very nice and the process was quick enough to get me in and out. I even received a prescription coupon from my doctor. I will definitely be here long term!
Monia H.
04/19/17
Great physicians and staff who are patient with my 3-yr old and take the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Rhys B.
04/07/17
for an asthma sufferer this is the place to go! A top notch team of doctors with many resources to get you well.
Nora F.
01/31/17
Excellent experience! First time seeing an allergist so wasn't sure what to expect but my appointment was easy and all information was explained thoroughly!!
Kayla L.
12/25/16
So thorough and wonderful!!! I thought my symptoms weren't severe but after being diagnosed from the prick test and prescribed nasal spray I feel amazing.
Nicole K.
11/01/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours