Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Allergy Asthma Care Center, Inc

Allergist & Immunologist located in Los Angeles, CA & Tarzana, CA

15 total reviews

Allergy Asthma Care Center, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Asthma Care Center, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Katz was very patient and kind with our family. He took a very thorough history.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 08/10/18
I feel Dr B is seriously exploring the possibilities of treatments that will improve my health.
Sarah R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr Lannah Doh always has a welcoming and calming disposition that when I leave I always feel at ease and not stressed about my situation. Dr Doh always takes the time to answer my questions that I feel I am in good hands
Aaron S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Roger Katz is a fantastic doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable about my condition and genuinely concerned. My only complaint is that sometimes I wait a long time in the room until he arrives. I wish there was a way to make it move a bit faster.
Max R.
Submitted 08/09/18
Wonderful care.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/06/18
The entire organization is great to work with and are always polite!
Alan H.
Submitted 08/05/18
Ameet M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very thorough, as a new patient, I liked filling out paperwork digitally before evening showing up. Dr. Do put me on a new regiment to get my Asthma under control and I feel positives results. Will be bringing my 7yr here soon.
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr Benouni is fabulous: cheerful, smart and full of optimism. The staff is great, too.
Adrian F.
Submitted 08/28/17
Dr Veraz B was excellent
Monia H.
Submitted 04/19/17
Everyone is very nice and the process was quick enough to get me in and out. I even received a prescription coupon from my doctor. I will definitely be here long term!
Rhys B.
Submitted 04/07/17
Great physicians and staff who are patient with my 3-yr old and take the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Nora F.
Submitted 01/31/17
for an asthma sufferer this is the place to go! A top notch team of doctors with many resources to get you well.
Kayla L.
Submitted 12/25/16
Excellent experience! First time seeing an allergist so wasn't sure what to expect but my appointment was easy and all information was explained thoroughly!!
Nicole K.
Submitted 11/01/16
So thorough and wonderful!!! I thought my symptoms weren't severe but after being diagnosed from the prick test and prescribed nasal spray I feel amazing.
What we offer

Procedures and Treatments Available

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Medicare and most PPO Insurances are accepted. This office is not contracted with Medi-Cal, any HMO, HealthNet, or Covered California Blue Shield (Mirrored Included). This office is contracted with numerous plans but it is YOUR responsibility to contact your insurance carrier if you would like to be sure that we are in your network of covered physicians.

Aetna PPO
AIG PPO
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Cigna PPO
Humana
Medicare
Metlife PPO
United Healthcare PPO